Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

The Send-Off

Short Film Competition

(2015, 12 min.)

Directed by: Ivete Lucas, Patrick Bresnan
Producers: Patrick Bresnan, Jonathan Duffy, Kelly Williams
Cinematographer: Joaquín del Paso
Editor: Ivete Lucas
Cast: Tina Crawford, Chris Burgess Jr., Jamila Smith-Boyce, Ta'Questa Browning
Plays in Documentary Shorts Program 1

Prom day serves as the backdrop to this immersion into the rural industrial sugar town of Pahokee, Florida.


Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here: